About Rainier AG

Rainier AG is a consulting agency that provides consulting services to attract investment in small and medium-sized businesses using as STO. Security Token Offering is a way of attracting investment capital that is gaining attention in the business community.

STOs are conducted through tokenization (digitization) of a company's securities. Tokens representing digitized securities can be traded on exchanges around the world. STOs allow the issues to set an entry threshold that is comfortable for both accredited and unaccredited investors. The average amount of capital raised through STO ranges from $0.5 million to $25 million.

There are many promising companies around the world that need investment. However, it may be difficult to attract financing during economic downturns and amidst falling demand. This requires new methods and approaches.

In order to provide a complete organizational, technological, legal, and marketing framework for projects, Rainier AG maintains partnerships with international brokers Crowdvest (USA) and General Capital Brokers (Cyprus), law firms, banks, and marketing agencies in Europe and the United States.

Our strategic partners include the 1stX STO Issuance and Exchange platform, MIGOM international banking system, and the DiMM trading platform. Rainier AG is also part of the Swiss Crypto Valley Association partner network. These relationships allow us to offer turnkey solutions to our clients. Rainier AG is currently also working on a dealer network that will cover all actively developing regions of Russia.


Rainier AG stands for fair and transparent business practices, safety, and trust. We implement innovations, modernize business processes to meet modern trends, and always rely on traditional business values: high quality of service, professionalism, building stable relationships.

ADVANTAGES OF RAINIER AG OVER SIMILAR SECURITY TOKEN OFFERING PROVIDERS

We provide proper legal support of all the STO stages, including the profit fixing and issues with the regulator avoiding

Partners are licensed to store and trade cryptocurrencies and traditional currencies (including UK FCA)

Rainier AG has strong experience with regulators in Europe and the USA

We provide technical solutions for issuing tokens and developing smart contracts

Swiss Crypto Valley Association Partner

Work in compliance with KYC/AML international standards

The marketing and PR platform to ensure the investors' interest to client company tokens

Stages of business development

  • 123317, TOWER FEDERATION EAST, MOSCOW CITY, RUSSIAN FEDERATION
  • View on the map

© 2019 Copyright Rainier AG, All Rights Reserved

О КОМПАНИИ RAINIER AG ADVISORY GROUP 

Rainier AG - консалтинговое агентство, оказывает консультационные услуги по привлечению инвестиций в малый и средний бизнес с помощью такого метода как STO. Security Token Offering – новое направление, вызывающее интерес со стороны представителей бизнеса. 

Метод STO заключается в токенизации (оцифровке) ценных бумаг компании. Токенами оцифрованных ценных бумаг можно торговать на биржевых площадках по всему миру. STO позволяет установить порог входа, комфортный как для квалифицированных, так и для неквалифицированных инвесторов. Средний диапазон привлекаемых на  STO инвестиций – от $0,5 млн до $25 млн.

В России много перспективных компаний, которые нуждаются в инвестициях. Однако в условиях экономического спада и санкций достаточно сложно привлечь финансирование. Для этого требуются новые методы и подходы. 

Для того, чтобы обеспечить полную организационную, технологическую, юридическую и маркетинговую обвязку проектов, Rainier AG поддерживает партнерские отношения с международными брокерами Crowdvest (США) и General Capital Brokers (Кипр), юридическими фирмами, банками, маркетинговыми агентствами Америки и Европы. 

В числе стратегических партнеров – биржевая STO-платформа 1stX, международная банковская система MIGOM, трейдинговая платформа DiMM. Также Rainier AG входит в партнерскую сеть швейцарской ассоциации Crypto Valley. Подобные наработанные контакты позволяют делать предложения “под ключ”. Также в настоящее время Rainier AG работает над созданием дилерской сети, которая будет охватывать все активно развивающиеся регионы России.

Rainier AG за честное и прозрачное ведение бизнеса, безопасность и надежность. Компания внедряет инновации, модернизирует бизнес-процессы в соответствии с современными тенденциями и всегда опирается на традиционные ценности: высокое качество, профессионализм, выстраивание комфортных стабильных взаимоотношений.

 

Преимущества Rainier AG перед аналогичными провайдерами Security Token Offering

Юридическое сопровождение всех этапов, позволяющих зафиксировать прибыль и не иметь проблем с регулятором

Наличие у партнеров лицензий на хранение и торговлю криптовалютами и традиционными валютами (в том числе FCA UK)

Партнерская биржа для листинга STO-токенов и ликвидность на ней

Наличие опыта работы с регуляторами как Европы, так и США

Работа по международным стандартам KYC/AML

Технические решения для проведения выпуска токенов и настройки смарт-контрактов

Маркетинговая и PR-платформа для обеспечения интереса к токенам клиентов у инвесторов

Является партнером швейцарской ассоциации Crypto Valley

Этапы развития бизнеса

© 2019 Copyright Rainier AG, All Rights Reserved